NewsDecember 22, 2023

BHRC announces new Officers for 2024-25

BHRC is delighted to announce the appointment of the following Executive Committee members as Officers of BHRC in 2024-25:

Gráinne Mellon – Vice Chair

Joanne Cecil – Vice Chair

Jodie Blackstock – Treasurer

Theodora Christou – Secretary

Shanthi Sivakumaran – Membership Secretary

Michael Ivers KC, incoming BHRC Chair of 2024-25, looks forward to working closely with the Officers, the wider Executive Committee and our membership to carry forward BHRC’s vital global advocacy for human rights and social justice.